header_image
More Search Options
More Search Options
Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results
Your search results

Meet our Team

Our team of highly qualified and trained professional consultants constantly study the changes, dynamics and market trends in the Real Estate market in order to provide our clients with the best information to assist them in their selection. This creativity is derived from a combination of experience and extensive local knowledge of the ever evolving property market of Dubai

Whether you’re looking for property for sale, rent or intending a profitable real estate investment in Dubai, at Homes 4 Life we make your searching easy by working on your specific requirements and getting the best deals out from the market. Use our unique network within the industry ensures that you get the best value for your realty investment. From affordable apartments to your ideal villa, townhouse or penthouse. We will help you find your dream house with maximum ease.

Paresh Kamlani

Director
+971 4 3387300
+971568188610
paresh@homes4life.ae

Deepti Gehani

Director
+971 4 3387300
+971568188610
deepti@homes4life.ae

Jai Sajnani

Director
+971 4 3387300
+971568188610
jai@homes4life.ae

Nitin Giyanani

Director
+971 4 3387300
+971568188610
nitin@homes4life.ae

Suresh Alimchandani

Client Manager
+971 4 3387300
+971568188610
suresh@homes4life.ae

Sanaz Regi

Senior Property Consultant
+971 4 3387300
+971568188610
sanaz@homes4life.ae

Krishma Tarani

Property Consultant
+971 4 3387300
+971568188610
krishma@homes4life.ae

Bharti Punjwani

Senior Property Consultant
+971 4 3387300
+971568188610
bharti@homes4life.ae

Bushra Mukhtar

Client Manager
+971 4 3387300
+971568188610
bushra.m@homes4life.ae

Hitin Keswani

Property Consultant
+971 4 3387300
+971568188610
hitin@homes4life.ae

Poonam Ghimirea

Property Consultant
+971 4 3387300
+971568188610
poonam@homes4life.ae

Sunny Walia

Client Manager
+971 4 3387300
+971568188610
sunny@homes4life.ae